Executive and stewards

This is your current executive:

cupe-touchicon

Craig Marykuca (President)

prez@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconByron Spiers (Vice-President)

veep@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconSteve Nixon (Recording Secretary)

secretary@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconClaude Champagne (Treasurer)

treasurer@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconWalter Sly (Sergeant-at-Arms)

sarge@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconTony Ferreira (Chief Shop Steward)

chief_steward@cupe917.ca

 

 

Members-at-Large

Joh Yoshida (University Club), Shane Randall, Alan Chapple and Eric Segec

Stewards

Department Steward Contact
Electrical Jeff Wood jeffwood@uvic.ca
Plumbing Walter Sly scotchnob@gmail.com
Mechanical Ward Norquist wno@uvic.ca
Janitorial-Days Cory Yetman molly2010.cy@gmail.com
Janitorial-Nights Tony Qualizza tonimoq@telus.net
Janitorial-Alternate  Tony Ferreira tferreir@uvic.ca
Carpentry and Paint Mike Hawkshaw 123hawkshaw@gmail.com
Grounds Jeremy Quinn jerquin@yahoo.com
Food Services Joan Russell joanierussell4@gmail.com
Food Services-Janitorial Joe Toora joetoora@hotmail.com
Security Wellesley Gordon wgordon@uvic.ca
Housing Alan Chapple
University Club Joh Yoshida uclubrep@cupe917.ca
Alternate Claude Champagne cchampagne@cupe917.ca
Auditorium Mark Hovey thehovey@gmail.com
PEARF/Atheletics Quy Nguyen
Trucks  Jason Insley