Executive and stewards

This is your current executive:

cupe-touchicon

Craig Marykuca (President)

prez@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconWendy Boughton (Vice-President)

veep@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconMike Caudwell (Treasurer)

mcaudwel@uvic.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconClaude Champagne (Recording Secretary)

cchampagne@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconRosie Marykuca (Sergeant-at-Arms)

macrosieposie@me.com

 

 

cupe-touchiconCory Yetman (Chief Shop Steward)

molly2010.cy@gmail.com

 

 

Members-at-Large

Mark Buyens, Laura Kiehl, Steve Nixon

There is currently one vacant member-at-large position.

Stewards

Department Steward Contact
Electrical Jeff Wood jeffwood@uvic.ca
Plumbing Walt Sly scotchnob@gmail.com
Mechanical Ward Norquist wno@uvic.ca
Janitorial-Days Tony Ferreria tferreria@uvic.ca
Janitorial-Nights Tony Qualizza
Carpentry and Paint Mike Hawkshaw 123hawkshaw@gmail.com
Grounds Jeremy Quinn jerquin@yahoo.com
Food Services Rosie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Food Services Joan Russell joanierussell4@gmail.com
Food Services-Janitorial Joe Toora joetoora@hotmail.com
Security Wellesley Gordon wgordon@uvic.ca
Housing Jodi McLean jodimclean395@msn.com
University Club Laura Kiehl lkiehl@uvic.ca
Alternate Claude Champagne cchampagne@cupe917.ca
Auditorium Vacant
PEARF/Atheletics Vacant
Trucks Vacant