Executive and stewards

This is your current executive:

cupe-touchicon

Craig Marykuca (President)

prez@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconWendy Boughton (Vice-President)

veep@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconCurrently Vacant (Recording Secretary)

secretary@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconClaude Champagne (Treasurer)

treasurer@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconRosie Marykuca (Sergeant-at-Arms)

sarge@cupe917.ca

 

 

cupe-touchiconJodi Mclean (Chief Shop Steward)

chief_steward@cupe917.ca

 

 

Members-at-Large

Mark Buyens, Steve Nixon, Joh Yoshida (University Club)

Stewards

Department Steward Contact
Electrical Jeff Wood jeffwood@uvic.ca
Plumbing Walt Sly scotchnob@gmail.com
Mechanical Ward Norquist wno@uvic.ca
Janitorial-Days Cory Yetman molly2010.cy@gmail.com
Janitorial-Nights Tony Qualizza tonimoq@telus.net
Janitorial-Alternate  Tony Ferreria tferreir@uvic.ca
Carpentry and Paint Mike Hawkshaw 123hawkshaw@gmail.com
Grounds Jeremy Quinn jerquin@yahoo.com
Food Services Rosie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Food Services Joan Russell joanierussell4@gmail.com
Food Services-Janitorial Joe Toora joetoora@hotmail.com
Security Wellesley Gordon wgordon@uvic.ca
Housing Jodi McLean jodimclean395@msn.com
University Club Joh Yoshida uclubrep@cupe917.ca
Alternate Claude Champagne cchampagne@cupe917.ca
Auditorium Mark Hovey thehovey@gmail.com
PEARF/Atheletics Shelby Dreher sdreher@uvic.ca
Trucks  Tony Ferreria tferreir@uvic.ca